EFT for Grounding

lucas-ludwig-L_zQ2QIbEPQ-unsplash

Photo by Lucas Ludwig on Unsplash

This is a short grounding exercise where I combine hypnosis and Emotional Freedom Technique (EFT aka Tapping).

KC: As I begin to become grounded, I deeply and completely love and accept myself.
As I visualize a silver cord anchoring my feet into the Earth, I deeply and completely love and accept myself.
As this silver cord goes into the center of the Earth, I deeply and completely love and accept myself.
EB: 20
SE: The silver cord that tethers me to the center of the Earth is strong
UE: 19
UN: The silver cord tethering me to the center of the Earth is infused with its energy.
CH: 18
CB: The silver cord pulsates with the energy of the earth.
UA: 17
TH: Starting at the center of the earth, the energy starts to move up the silver cord.

EB: 16
SE: The silver cord starts to travel up between my legs.
UE: 15
UN: The silver cord travels to the base of my spine.
CH: 14
CB: The silver cord travels to the my abdomen.
UA: 13
TH: The silver cord travels to my chest.

EB: 12
SE: Energy from the silver cord travels down my arms and out of my hands.
UE: 11
UN: The silver cord travels from my neck to the top of my head.
CH: 10
CB: As I inhale, my breath travels up the silver cord from the center of the earth to the top of my head.
UA: 09
TH: As I exhale, my breath travels down the silver cord from the top of my head into the center of the earth.

EB: 08
SE: Inhale up to the top of my head.
UE: 07
UN: Exhale down to the center of the Earth.
CH: 06
CB: Inhale to the top of my head.
UA: 05
TH: Exhale down to the center of the earth.

EB: 04
SE: Inhale to the top of my head
UE: 03
UN: Exhale to the center of the earth
CH:02
CB: Inhale my breath up the silver cord to the top of my head, exhale it down The silver cord to the center of the earth.
UA: 01
TH: 00

You can continue inhaling and exhaling,with or without the tapping, for as long as you like with the visualization of the breath moving along the cord from the top of your head and down to the center of the earth.

I am grounded
I am grounded from head to toe.
I am firmly anchored the earth by this silver cord.
Grounded.
Present.
Grounded.
Balanced.
Grounded.
Protected.
Grounded.
Healthy.
Grounded.

Namaste.

Unless otherwise noted, all written material and images were created by the blogger, Chimi. You may share and record for your own use, but all images and text are copyrighted and cannot be used for commercial purposes without the permission of the owner.

 

Comments
One Response to “EFT for Grounding”
  1. Julie Krupp says:

    Tapping is powerful. Great exercise!

Leave a comment